Image

C l u b P e n g u i n

26 May

First of all, sorry I haven’t updated in a while.

I haven’t visited CP in a while and thought I would finally see the updates on there. So, I was super happy to see they had a theme.. and it was a MEDIEVAL theme. One of my favorites. 

Alot of people had great fashion style. So here’s what I got:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

That will be all, for now.

 

2 Responses to “C l u b P e n g u i n”

  1. Nish August 17, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

    Hey Frankie. Its Nish. I have no idea if you check this blog or its comments, but I will comment anyway 😀 So we haven’t talked for ages huh? Long time, no see. Visit our blog sometime.. Im sure you remember it, but if not-

    Zoeyninzjaznish

    • RandomizGURL August 17, 2012 at 5:26 pm #

      Hey Nish, how’s it going? Yeah, I don’t update this blog much, but I do check the comments when I get a mail from here. And of’course I remember you guys!

Leave a Reply

