Sorry Bear-People. [New Update]

5 Apr

Hey guys, sorry I didn’t post anything for 3 months. The thing is.. i’m growing up and I haven’t quit blogging yet. I won’t. I will stay and post, but about stuff I like, not Bearville. I lost my interest in Bearville. Sorry. But, Hey. We’ve all gotta grow up someday right?

I like alot of new things now… So, I’ll be posting. but on Tumblr or WordPress, I haven’t decided. It’s either gonna be about my fave shows and my life… [stuff i’m addicted to] or just Music.

Gimme time, as soon as something happens [other then Bearville…] I‘ll post it. :]

-Frankie

-goes off listening to Taylor Swift songs…

P.S Thanks a thousand for 6 THOUSAND views! 

Leave a Reply

