Miguel has a crush? + Chloerocks & MiguelSunshine Prizes! + Chloe & Miguel saying Hi 2 people!

12 Sep

Hey guys, im sorry I haven’t posted in a while! But im EXTREMELY busy with my life! Even though im on the laptop daily 24/7 xDD Okay.. I got some MAJOY NEWS!! 

MiguelSunshine -THE MiguelSunshine- Said the below-

DO YOU THINK SOMEONE HACKED HIS ACCOUNT? I do!

DO YOU THINK HE GOT A BIT OVER THE ‘EDGE’? I do!

Well.. I don’t really know myself..

I saw Chloerocks and MiguelSunshine 2 days ago. Here are their prizes..

Chloe Rocks’ Prize:- 

Now Miguel Sunshine’s:-    

P.S I BLACKED OUT MY OTHER ITEMS BECAUSE I DIDN’T WANT TO SHOW THEM, SORRY!

Here are a few pictures of Chloe and Miguel saying Hi 2 a few people!

AND.. As  a bonus I decided to give you guys more proof with some more.. PICTURES!

 

 

Leave a Reply

