Okay, let’s get on with it! ~*Last post by Frankie ;)

23 Jun

Hey, im back once again! -play’s the “It’s All Right Here-By Miley Cyrus song”-               So, rumor has it that im not blogging or chatting anymore, and also im looking suspicious… -I can’t argue with that! Im not here 2 fight, or comment or lie.. or give out hot new gossips or new babv stuff.. or -old lady: “GET ON WITH IT!”- Okay, okay! point is, im quitting.. and that’s way I disappeared suddenly! I got so many stuff 2 do on Facebook, check my e-mail I do this and it takes hours, it may look easy but, it isn’t! now, Im not mad or sad that im quitting, cos.. it’s ok! everyone soon even you will quit! Like…

People who first came on chats/babv blogs/famous babv vids etc. 

1. Juliane Bubbles

2. Emily Rose      

3. Evie Paw

Now, these are the most POPULAR ones.. and those who arn’t that popular on youtube/facebook are.. (also includes those who are only popular between Pinky, her bffs and me)

1. Princess Pawfect 186

2. Pinky Girl 275

3. Gracie Fuzzy Pal 11

4. Chloe Stuffed With Fun 10 (Who is now known as Glowie!) 

5. Frankie Adorable 48 (That’s me :P)

These were the people who FIRST WE KNOW who came .. now here are those who left first and left last …

1. Princess Pawfect 186

2. Pinky Girl 275

3. Frankie Adorable 48 (Sorry friends…)

4. Chloe Stuffed With Fun 10 (Known as Glowie, and I think she’ll quit next.)

5. Gracie Fuzzy Pal 11 (I think she’s last :P)

Some MAY quit Like Glowie and Gleo (Gleo is Gracie, DUH!)

but, it’s my time now.. so good-bye! wish you all a happy life! thank’s 4 chatting/blogging/trading/joining my camp and band etc.

 

🙂 Good-bye!

-Goodbye or  The Climb By Miley Cyrus song plays next.. and Blogging/editing/workers/music/babv/video making etc. cast rolls xDD-    

P.S NO!! Im NOT deleting my blog! you can look at my blog/ see all the memories I left behind and those memories that ae in ur head right about now!

P.S.S Thank-you Bella! Thank-you for posting on my blog, the way I like it! Thank-you!

P.S.S.S Also thank-you for the wonderful hits!

Like they say.. the movie never ends! 😉

4 Responses to “Okay, let’s get on with it! ~*Last post by Frankie ;)”

  1. shadowangel691-Leaking Heart ❥ June 26, 2010 at 1:40 am #

    Nooooooooo! But, I mean, you have the right but….how are we suppose to comunicate?

  2. RubySpringTime12! July 10, 2010 at 6:33 pm #

    You even stopped putting the comments in Bold and Italiq!miss u u didnt recieve a single hit on ur blog after this last post.. im ur friend in babv.. im ur bff in rl! yes, im Shaziya! I created a babv account… 😥

Leave a Reply

