That’s it! CHERYL UR F.I.R.E.D!

1 Jun

YOU’RE FIRED CHERYLFESTIVEX!! YOU HAVE

BEEN EDITING MY STUFF EVEN WHEN I TOLD YOU

2 STOP! IM NOT UR FRIEND ANYMORE!!

3 Responses to “That’s it! CHERYL UR F.I.R.E.D!”

  1. cherylfestivex June 2, 2010 at 3:24 am #

    Hi Frankie. How are you? I’m sorry, but I didn’t edit anything anymore after you told me to stop. And I wasn’t even here yesterday. Please tell me what’s going on.

    P.S I was buying a new mouse yesterday. I spilled Pepsi on mine. 🙂 Please reply. Thanks.

    xoxo

    • frankieadorable48 June 4, 2010 at 3:17 pm #

      Lol, okay..

    • RubySpringTime12! July 10, 2010 at 6:35 pm #

      Cheryl, ur filled with fucking eveil! stop faking that ur nice or else!

Leave a Reply

