MISS-I-RULE-THE-WORLD HUH? + As LONG as IM HERE im NOT QUITTING!

26 May

Hey, blogging people! 2 hottest gossips are just here! the “MISS-I-RULE-THE-WORLD HUH?” gossip is about Glowie as kown as Chloestuffedwithfun10! she stuffed with orgerism! that means she can’t stop saying mean words or being mean! I was at Bella’s new chat! GLOWIE KICKED ME COS SHE HATED ME! Kicking for no reason? everyone report her chat be going on impoperaite then do the reason “kicking without a reason and a hacker!” I feel like saying mean words 2 her, but.. as im changed I wont! second “AS LONG AS IM HERE IM NOT QUITTING!” That’s im not quitting until I defeat her! idk if “its” a him! I think so, like before “blowie” hacked me and sent me a virus! im gonna squash her like a bug he is!!

That’s the news for now..

~*Frankie*~

 

11 Responses to “MISS-I-RULE-THE-WORLD HUH? + As LONG as IM HERE im NOT QUITTING!”

  1. janenice12 May 27, 2010 at 1:36 pm #

    I did not know we could say the”B” word.

    • frankieadorable48 May 27, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

      Only I can when im angry, … well, at my blog, it sounds awkward!

  2. janenice12 May 27, 2010 at 7:35 pm #

    So only you can use it? I want to know just in case I see anyone say it.

    • frankieadorable48 May 27, 2010 at 7:39 pm #

      No! I mean ONLY I CAN SAY IT ON MY BLOG! IF anyone says it on my blog there’ye dead meat! P.S Meet on my chatty!!

  3. janenice12 May 28, 2010 at 12:36 am #

    Sorry! I saw someone else had used that word so I wanted to know if I should tell you.

    • frankieadorable48 May 28, 2010 at 1:08 pm #

      IF you see anyone at my chat/blog saying any mean words please comment and report 2 me it immediently! 🙂

  4. Summersparkle255 May 28, 2010 at 4:46 am #

    Umm Frankie, I’m not coming back to your blog if you cuss. I just thought this was a kids website…

    • frankieadorable48 May 28, 2010 at 1:11 pm #

      First Summer you removed me from babv :(, second.. this is a site for kids aged from 7 to 13! I only cussed once!!


      P.S Add me on babv again please! remember the good times we had..

    • Randomizgirl! March 6, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

      So? I don’t care! i’ll cuss when I want! whenever I want! whats ur big problem?

    • Randomizgirl! March 6, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

      Plus, ur not my boss! so get LOST! NO OFFENCE!

  5. shadowangel691-Leaking Heart ❥ September 14, 2010 at 4:40 pm #

    She’s back on chats? :O What chat was that And I’d like to say that she might got something going on,everyone goes through these stuff.

Leave a Reply

