My Last Lie..

15 May

Hi people, alot of you people think I still lie or I lie, well.. you’re right! This post is about my last lie, it was: about my FAKE b-day party! when I said my family dosn’t care I lied, they care about my EVERY SINGLE THING even my b-day or anything they DO care! and second, I lied that when I posted that.. that day was my b-day actually, my b-day isn’t for several months!! and last that’s thrid, I um, a.. can’t seem 2 remember.. lemme watch Drake and Josh then i’ll type okay!?

 -Half hour later-

 Great! they 2-be-continued- the episode and.. Okay, I still don’t remember the thrid lie.. lemme think…

Well, sorry.. I forgot it! i’ll post or comment it later when I remember it, btw.. THEY SHOULDN’T CONTINUE THE EPISODE THEY SHOULD HAVE- -an old lady screams : I DON’T CARE!- Okay, okay… fine! But really… -old lady : UAAAAGGGHHH!- -I run-

 That’s all 4 now..

~*Frankie*~

19 Responses to “My Last Lie..”

  1. janenice12 May 15, 2010 at 9:36 pm #

    You lied to me!!!!

  2. janenice12 May 16, 2010 at 2:00 am #

    I know. I just wanted EVERYONE else to know.

  3. Maiacheer12/Prettygall9 May 26, 2010 at 1:11 am #

    Frankie? Is that you? You’ve changed so much! 😦
    I still have a picture of us when we were hanging out in your house…
    Now that you did this, and to my other friends. Trying to scam them?!
    I can’t believe it frankie. I thought you were a true friend!
    ~Prettygall9/Maiacheer12 😦

    • frankieadorable48 May 26, 2010 at 12:55 pm #

      You, You have you still have that picture? 😦 Im sorry Maia.. I am really sorry, right now.. i’ve changed again… Im no more bad Frankie! Idk what scam means but, I know I tricked them 2 give me they’re passwords so I could be rich, im sorry.. Maia forgive me?

  4. I told you 2 tell everyone! well, you did 🙂

  5. janenice12 May 26, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

    Frankie , I forgive you for scamming me!

  6. janenice12 May 26, 2010 at 5:21 pm #

    You know what , idk what scamming is? lol . Well , When will you be on babv or your chat box again , I have not talked to you in ever!

    • frankieadorable48 May 26, 2010 at 5:26 pm #

      HEY! I commented somewhere else on my blog that idk what scamming is 2! you copied me!! im on the chat rite now! 😀

  7. janenice12 May 26, 2010 at 7:11 pm #

    Lol ok bff .

  8. janenice12 May 26, 2010 at 7:15 pm #

    Frankie, Did you change your look on babv? I saw you as I was getting off , and you looked not the same , I like the new look .!

  9. Maiacheer12/Prettygall9 May 26, 2010 at 10:12 pm #

    I always forgived you. But I was only sad, because I saw this. Check this out:
    http://www.lonestar848.wordpress.com
    Look at the first 2 posts.

    • frankieadorable48 May 27, 2010 at 9:55 am #

      I! Did you ever see Mckenna? why do people follow me like paparazzi’s following a star? Im not saying im a star, but.. if you guys do all this and follow me, means you all care about me! Anyway, I made up with Dani! I only act like Mckenna when im angry! lol, angry..

Leave a Reply

