Guess what? xD

8 May

Guess What!

                  TOMORROW IS MY B-DAY!    

    -Audience cheer-

On my profile and facebook profile I MIGHT have written a wrong date and month, 😛

        And by the way, Im gonna tell this 2 EVERYONE!

        Accept my enimies, they’ll ruin it!

So, hope I get presents 😦 On babv!! My friends have’nt contacted me yet though.. wonder why? 

 

 

 

P.S Jane why arn’t you commenting? Nobody is chatting with me and something smells! I meant something is suspicious! 😦 Nobody contacted me yet.. EVEN MY MUM!

2 Responses to “Guess what? xD”

  1. Becca Rose May 9, 2010 at 4:39 pm #

    When is your b-day from Gabri.

Leave a Reply

