I’ll be gone for days.. and days..

4 May

 

Hello once again, and maybe the last! I don’t know what happened when I thought I can create a blog and keep it and make friends and and.. point is, I won’t be here for a looooooooooooong time! I can’t cos…

  • I’ve got tons of work 2 do on Facebook.
  • I play babv and I don’t now-a-days..
  • I stay at computer till 4 thats after midnight!

So um, Sorry I can’t keep up with my blog.. i’ll see what I can do maybe I’ll quit! but, you can decide.. C’MON! all you have 2 do is comment! comment “Quit!” or “Don’t!” just do it! please.. I won’t delete my blog even if I leave it.. Bye..

 

9 Responses to “I’ll be gone for days.. and days..”

  1. Bella May 4, 2010 at 7:08 pm #

    Don’t not yet.

  2. janenice12 May 4, 2010 at 7:56 pm #

    DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! DON’T! PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESE!?

  3. frankieadorable48 May 4, 2010 at 8:00 pm #

    That’s a second vote!

  4. Becca Rose May 5, 2010 at 12:10 am #

    Don’t Bff.

  5. janenice12 May 5, 2010 at 2:01 am #

    And that is the third. lol. I am keeping track because I hope you stay.

  6. lilmissskullz May 6, 2010 at 12:27 pm #

    Maybe you could do something like I do, my blog is basically a online journal about my life that the whole world can read. I only update it every once in a while, but I still get views. I dont have to keep up with anything or take a bunch of screenshots ethir. The only thing that involves using a little bit of time is my graphics. Other than that its great to have the freedom of being able to write what YOU wanna write and that it can be any subject you want it to be, not just one. Write to your hearts desire.

Leave a Reply

