Dear Blog Viewers And Also My Blog Workers!

29 Apr

Dear My Blog Viewers And Also My Blog Workers! ,

My babv account is getting fixed by the Babv Patrol! (I gave a report about Glowie 2 them, so they’re gonna need her and my account for 2 weeks.) So, I want my Trusty Blog Workers to post for 2 weeks! daily there should be 1 post, also I will post but, I can’t about Babv.. and Bella ..

You’re the Worker Of The Week!!!

As I love surprising. she’s been doing many posts! as for you Gabriella, you arn’t posting if you continue this, you’ll be fired! Im not doing posts on you’re blog cos, I’m xtremly busy with FaceBook!

 So, there is a NEW up-date below.. and for you Jane Nice.. you are trying 2 chat wiith me by commenting, please stop this.. go to my chat and talk there! I am busy and when I get a new comment or post I have to go edit it! as .. “Everyone makes Mistakes, Everyone has Those Days!”  So, Bella Im leaving all the N.E.W stuff posting 2 you. as NSP for short! Got it? I will post 2! Buh bye ppl.. -says 2 self: Fb here I come!-

 

P.S Inform me u wanan chat with me at my e-mail Princesszohra100@hotmail.com remember now..   NO SPAM COMMENTS! I delete them anyway.

 

~*Franx*~

4 Responses to “Dear Blog Viewers And Also My Blog Workers!”

  1. Bella April 30, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    YAY!!!! So um Frankie 2 weeks woah, Like it’s gonna be a big problem, and I will try my best I am gonna do a post now about the new bearville times, lol!

    P.S Edited LAST TIME by Frankie!

  2. frankieadorable48 April 30, 2010 at 12:35 pm #

    I love surprising, it’s not gonna be like 2 weeks, I will post of’corse but, not about babv, you do that! until my babv gets fixed. I like 2 hear you do ur best! and Seriously!! Are you in first grade? can’t you edit you’re comments only and put fullstops and commas like me? and put ur comments in Bold and Italic 2 plz! only ur comments!

    P.S Good Luck!

  3. awawaypeped May 22, 2010 at 12:58 pm #

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian.

Leave a Reply

