Enjoy Your Life!

26 Apr

Hi, I am not posting this in colour but dull as I feel now. I got news today that my uncle passed away this morning because of cancer so if you talk to me be careful I am crying now and may cause some spelling mistakes and I am asking all of you to join my cancer walk because cancer is serious and it needs to be noticed. I am really sad and I am worrying about my aunt she is very depresive now and therfor my cousins are sleeping over at my house till she calms down. I really hope to see you at my cancer walk please please I am pleding you to help and I really hope we make this a huge succes.
xoxo Bella xoxo, May God bless you all.

Frankie Says: Oh, sob sob.. I will joni you’re walk! cos you’re family member died Im not making you’re post in italic or bold.

3 Responses to “Enjoy Your Life!”

  1. JaneNice12 April 26, 2010 at 10:20 pm #

    I would LOVE to join you, My grandpa died from cancer so, it’s important 2 me 2. When is the walk?

    Frankie says: You did A-LOT of mistakes! the spelling of important was inportant! do you expect me to edit all you’re comments? Ugh!

  2. janenice12 May 7, 2010 at 6:34 pm #

    Well S-O-R-R-Y !

Leave a Reply

