Club penguin cheats!

16 Apr

Chilly much? I’m gonna post Club penguin cheats from now on too!

Where’s the pin?:

Outside the lighthouse. (The Docks!)

New game:

 Puffle rescue.. At the Mine, (Inside)

And, the penguin awards “Quest for the golden puffle” is the winner! 😀

NOTE: More B.A.B.V  up-dates will be posted soon, my laptop is NOT working properly so I can’t log-on to babv, it takes forever to load I hope you guys can really wait! I appreciate that.

 

    ~*Frankie*~

One Response to “Club penguin cheats!”

  1. Thanks I got the pic! P.S I HATE THAT SPEED COMPUTERS SHOP! IT SHOULD BE SLOW COMPUTERS!! UGH!! -audience laugh-

Leave a Reply

