Cancer Walk.

8 Apr

I am asking all of you to support me in my cancer walk! here are the details, please note that the cost rates are 100 bearbills per cause:

All who want to participate in the walk for breast cancer must wear pink.

All who want to participate in the walk for brain cancer must wear blue.

All who want to participate in the walk for skin cancer must wear green.

All who want to participate in lung cancer must wear orange.

All who want to participate in the walk for blood cancer must wear red.

Event shall take place on the 1 of May that saturday at 12:00pm on teddy tropics in america.

Please help support this walk on babv! If you have a family member dying of cancer or who has cancer let me know and I will add your comment as a shout out on the sidebar!if possible. Tell me your story on what you think about cancer!

5 Responses to “Cancer Walk.”

  1. frankieadorable48 April 8, 2010 at 2:51 pm #

    🙂 I’ll join all of them, I think your cancer walk is brilliant! Good job.

  2. BellaZebra331 April 8, 2010 at 6:34 pm #

    Thank’s!

  3. divya furfect April 11, 2010 at 8:24 am #

    Hey frankie!!! wow, this idea is really cool.yo u know what??? (drum rolls please) I am a VIB NOW!!!Feeel so good to share with my bff!! byeeeeee

Leave a Reply

