ZAKUMI!

1 Apr

Hey Zakumi has arrived!! Show your South African Soccer support and bring the new ZAKUMI! To life on babv! it is the first bear you see from the top left corner!!!!

I brought him to life! have you?

Coment and tell me if you are a south african!

 

 

3 Responses to “ZAKUMI!”

  1. BellaZebra331 April 1, 2010 at 3:15 pm #

    whoo hoo!

  2. frankieadorable48 April 18, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    Aww, you made a bear and I missed it! tell me again why didn’t you think it was important to tell me that you’re entering the Animal ID and keycode? I wanted to see how you made her/him to life online.

Leave a Reply

