April Fountain Prizes! (BIG credit goes to BI for the picture.)

1 Apr

Hi people, Thanks to bella zebra I now, Know how to

post In colours! Now, This month.. babw got amazing

prizes for us, including the medival stuff! :

 

April fountain Prizes.
April fountain Prizes.

 

                       Click the picture, to make it look bigger!

                 Other then that, I’ve got some other news too!

How to get a pony and a Dragon T-shirt:

Buy it at the pawlette confur botique!

How to get a yellow laughing emoticion :

Click on bearemy! (THIS ACTION IS ONLY AVALIBLE FOR TODAY.)

3 ways to get 3 fountain prizes in 1 day!:

Play furtastic fountain

Play the safari photo game (take a picture of the prize if it shows up. (Keep playing until you find 1 !)

Play the fishing game, and you might get a prize.

Now, I gtg! i’ve already shorten the name of a few pages, and added another page!

~*Frankie*~ 

Big Credit Goes To BI for the picture! Thanks BI!

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

13 Responses to “April Fountain Prizes! (BIG credit goes to BI for the picture.)”

  1. BellaZebra331 April 1, 2010 at 6:29 pm #

    Hey, My plesure. 🙂

  2. BellaZebra331 April 1, 2010 at 7:23 pm #

    how did you get so much in so little time?

    • frankieadorable48 April 1, 2010 at 7:28 pm #

      I don’t know what you mean, Acutally, Im a very good and VERY FAST typer! and I plan everything before I do it, it takes A-LOT of practising to be this Good! I plan everything at late night, If I don’t plan my thing im something. 😉

  3. BellaZebra331 April 1, 2010 at 7:30 pm #

    Huh, but how do you get all the prizes so fast? do you have like alot of charaters just for this?

  4. Joyce April 1, 2010 at 7:58 pm #

    You copied this from Bearville Insider. You should give them credit!

  5. divya Furfect April 2, 2010 at 6:32 am #

    Hi Frankie! Im your BFF! wow, thanks for the Up-date! you know when I logged in babv, and clicked the map, I saw a HUGE shadow of some strange creature, It went off so fast! you should see it, Bye, hugs !

    • frankieadorable48 April 2, 2010 at 2:32 pm #

      I saw the Dragon shadow, Plus.. Np! thanks for visiting my blog bff.

  6. Joyce April 2, 2010 at 2:42 pm #

    Cool, why do you make all your comments Bold and Italic?

Leave a Reply

