“Knock, Knock… Who’s there? OMG!!!”

28 Mar

 

Hi People! I GOT 2 BEARS 2DAY! I ordered them on phone, as I don’t have any near my House or country . Lol! Here are the pictures… I took pictures when Blossom bunny hopped into my backpack but… didn’t come out right.. 😦 so here are they… Please welcome… BLOSSOM BUNNY AND CHEERFUL CHEEKS CHICK!

My Picture With Blossom Bunny! XD

My Picture With Blossom Bunny! XD

My Picture With Cheerful Cheeks Chick! XD

My Picture With Cheerful Cheeks Chick! XD

And.. There you have it! 🙂 Hehe… Their names are.. Blossom bunny : Daisy Blossom Adorable. cheerful cheeks chick : Aster Quackers Adorable! I couldn’t decide so I put 2 names in both names.. XD! See ya, (Plus, new BT that’s bearville times).

“For a second I thought, everything returned me home…” (Full song written by me, coming soon.)
~Frankie!!

One Response to ““Knock, Knock… Who’s there? OMG!!!””

  1. frankieadorable48 March 28, 2010 at 7:28 pm #

    “The BEST EVER party of your lives!”

    Im doing a PAWSOME PARTY! on my blog, chat,BABV, Barbiegirlz and Pandanda.com!

    Name of person throwing the party: Frankie Adorable 48!

    Date of party: Tomorrow! 29 of march, 2010!

    Time of party: After school because most people are on at that time too.

    Reason for Party: I got 2 new furries 2day!

    Den: Well, how ’bout usa, sweet seirra (I usally don’t go on that den.)

    Place: First we’ll meet at friendship forest park! Then the camp tour and we’ll party throw the night at my disco and beach!

    Other: I might give you DELECIOUS FOOD, GOODIES, PARTY HATS, CLOTHING AND MONEY! Plus, ALOT of PARTY GAMES!

Leave a Reply

