You think Laurenbeardiva4 is nice EH? WELL, PREPARE TO THINK DIFFERENTLY! (And information about the new poptropica Island.)

25 Mar

Ok, LAURENBEARDIVA4 IS REALLY MEAN AND ANNOYING! SHE IS NOT NICE AT ALL! IN FACT,

 TODAY SHE SAID BAD WORDS AND MEAN WORDS. I DIDNT SHOW THE MEAN WORD SHE SAID TO

 ME !!! DONT BELIEVE ME? HERE IS SOME PROVE!

PROVE NUMBER 1.

PROVE NUMBER 1.

PROVE, NUMBER 2!

PROVE, NUMBER 2!

 THE BLUE THING I DIDNT SHOW WAS : ASSHOLE AND  FUCK SHE SAID IT TO ME!

 Okay, im chilled right now.. I don’t wanna lose my blog viewers. Lol! O.. here’s a picture I just wanted to show 😛 …

WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! Me sliding down, the slide.

WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! Me sliding down, the slide.

Sorry, I forgot to inform you about… REALITY T.V ISLAND!!!

I’ll post pictures…. right now… Lol, just busy at BI! As im a Busy Buzy bee! Lol!
 
*NOTE FOR MY BLOG VIEWERS: Im taking a little half minute break for maybe a half hour, to take a
 
NAP! if I sleep for 2 hours, i’ll proberly post tomorrow! P.S.S. IM GETTING 2 NEW BEARS TOMORROW
 
OR THE DAY AFTER !!! YIPEE!
 
“For a second I thought, everything returned me home…” (Full song written by me, coming soon.)
~Frankie!! 
Leave a Reply

