Im back from my vacation and … Im impressed!

10 Mar

 

Hey, guys and girls!,

Im back from my vacation and, Im really Impressed! I got 1,000

Hits! It took days for me to get back, seriously I was only gone for 

3 days! those 2 days were when my laptop broke down. yup, I got

virus.   Im using my old computer to write all this! Plus, there’s

this new chloe show with Maxine Clark CEB! . I didn’t know

people liked my blog so much. and I appericate that. I am gonna

quit blogging after next year and a half. Maybe in 2011 ! I will have

a party soon of the 1,000 Hits! . Tomorrow or day after when it’s

(my laptop) is fixed. Cause my old computer is totally slow! I

deleted somethings so now .. it isn’t that bad! Guys,  Im going

outside !

Gotta go,

                ~One and only frankieadorale48!

Leave a Reply

