3 Things at once.

16 Feb

 

Okay, I could`nt post new stuff beacause I had H1N1 a sickness with you can die. (search on google for

more info about H1N1) I died yes, i did for 3 seconds only. then I came back to life INCREDIBLE! Its a

MIRACLE. then my mom told me that. Ok, next I… could`nt post so to know stuff go to

pinkygirl275.wordpress.com ok?  now.. I want to say a ever so BIG SORRY to people who I wrote mean

posts about. I trashed the mean posts anyways, I wanna say to pinky that make as many posts as u

want about me. 😦 I know.. if I would`ve died I cant do posts say sorry etc. most importantly computer

and parents. so God gave me a second chance. P.S my camp might need more time for the opening. Thats all,

Frankie, fastbears 411 street.

 

6 Responses to “3 Things at once.”

  1. ɛïɜ SkyAquarius61 ɛïɜ February 16, 2010 at 11:21 pm #

    Oh and I now how to help you with the comma problem.

    Ok just press the key (on your keyboard) looks like this: http://www.scribendi.com/images/cms/2009-07/Semicolon_and_Colon_photo_FINALIZED.jpg

    Bye again.

    Also. You can’t really die and then come back to life.
    And I had it and I didn’t die.
    Unless you haven’t had medications, then you would have died.

  2. frankieadorable48 February 17, 2010 at 7:00 am #

    Hey thanks! Also for commenting. And no, only for lucky people who are about to die the heart scale thing. that has wigly lines when it is straight
    it looks like we are dead. I think I wasnt. But.. I started breathing again.
    Good, thing I didnt die thought. Or I could’nt say sorry or even I could’nt
    return her stuff.( I think god gave me a second last chance to say sorry.)

    ~still alive Frankie.

  3. frankieadorable48 February 17, 2010 at 7:01 am #

    Lucky you.

  4. pinkygirl275 February 17, 2010 at 6:17 pm #

    I still don’t know. well but thank-you for deleting those posts.

    • pinkygirl275 February 17, 2010 at 6:20 pm #

      Did you edit my thing again? It was thank you but now its thank-you lol!
      You dont have to edit my punctuation thats what my teacher does when im rushing.
      lol.

    • frankieadorable48 February 17, 2010 at 6:20 pm #

      Thank-you for your comment. And I know I didnt like those mean posts myself . LOL.

Leave a Reply

