Here’s the whole story to my lies.

9 Jan

Ok.. lately i have been lying a lot. want the 1 big reason .. ok i`ll begin the story..

I wanted to make new friends. i decovered this site called babv when i tryed to see what it was like.

I saw that in 2007 i had a account on it? but i forgot the pass. so I created a new one. called frankieadorable48.

Now.. I also decovered these blogs the first ever blog i visited was princesspawfect186.wordpress.com  now..

I went to a page called My pawsome chatbox. I did`nt know what chat ment.. but.. as days passed.. I was so happy and

alot nervous of making new friends. to me I was alone. i had no brothers or sisters. Once I heard princess going from

chats forever. I still wanted to chat… but with who? I went to the page where we can advertise websites. there…

I saw pinky’s i went on it.. And that blog was quite intersting. i luved it. I deceied To make it my homepage. (Why?

Because this was my laptop. no one ever went on it.) Now i felt i got the friends i ever needed. So..When ever i did

something wrong. i would just lie about it. (Why? beacause I wanted to hide the truth. or people wont like me as they

dont right now.) Now.. I wanted to stop lying i didnt like lying either. I just could`nt stop. So.. now i need someone to

Help me. If they dont .. I hate my self anyways.. this is a very true story. Now I wonder if someone will help me.

THAT`S THE TRUE STORY…..Bye!

My mood(which will stay): sad , crying , un-talking .

9 Responses to “Here’s the whole story to my lies.”

  1. frankieadorable48 January 9, 2010 at 1:28 pm #

    I say sorry To all mostly to Pinky , princess , gracie , zoey and people who I hurt most. That dosn’t mean Josh in club penguin or some other impersonator.

  2. frankieadorable48 January 9, 2010 at 1:30 pm #

    I am sorryed. Please i hope you could forgive me.

  3. zoeyihearthoney99 January 9, 2010 at 9:40 pm #

    of course I would forgive u and i would gladly help u Frankie! 😀

  4. chloestuffedwithfun10 February 3, 2010 at 2:46 pm #

    Frankie people don’t like you for lying, Im still ur friend 🙂

    Not trying to be mean,
    Glowie

  5. frankieadorable48 February 4, 2010 at 9:07 pm #

    Thx for commenting!

  6. frankieadorable48 February 4, 2010 at 9:09 pm #

    WOW. This post has many comments.

  7. frankieadorable48 February 5, 2010 at 8:18 am #

    Thx for commenting , and yes , I am improving. Stop bothering me!

Leave a Reply

